Value creation within portfolio companies

  • Melita launched of a new TV platform offering all services in OTT and set up its e-shop which now represents c. 10% of all orders.
  • Vocalcom launched Videosign, the first 100% digital mobile one-to-one purchasing solution, via its subsidiary Opportunity. The company also received Telephony’s Labs Innovation 2017 price for its cloud solutions dedicated to contact centers. Vocalcom has also been positioned as a Visionary in the Gartner 2017 Magic Quadrant for Contact Center as a Service.
  • InfoVista continues to digitalise its operations by providing fully digitalised performance and compensation management to all employees.
  • AFFLELOU Group launched its new website with the objective of increasing online sales and qualified web-to-store traffic.
  • Europe Snacks began to implement a fully integrated Manufacturing Execution System monitoring production lines in real time to reach a factory 4.0 production mode.
  • Sandaya launched a new version of its internet site to increase online reservations and serve as base for future digital developments. The company also strengthened its team with the arrival of a managing director in charge of sales, marketing and digital.
  • THOM Europe continues its omnichannel development. It has recruited an e-commerce manager to step up this business in Italy, pooled inventory to slash order delivery lead times and launched instore digital, whereby customers can order jewellery engravings instore via a tablet.
  • Marlink won the Safety4Sea award for its XChange Telemedecine which provides the ability for immediate diagnosis and online interaction with a doctor on shore with several medical examinations.

Création de valeur dans les sociétés du portefeuille

  • Melita  a lancé une nouvelle plate-forme de télévision qui offre tous les services en OTT et a établi sa boutique en ligne qui génère maintenant environ 10 % de l’ensemble des commandes.
  • Vocalcom a lancé Videosign, la première solution mobile digitale d’achat direct, grâce à sa filiale Opportunity. La société a également reçu le prix Telephony’s Labs Innovation 2017 pour ses solutions Cloud dédiées aux centres de contact. Vocalcom a aussi été classée Visionnaire dans le « Magic Quadrant » de Gartner 2017 pour son centre de contact en tant que service.
  • InfoVista continue à digitaliser ses opérations en offrant une gestion entièrement digitalisée de la performance et des rémunérations à tous ses collaborateurs.
  • Groupe AFFLELOU a lancé son nouveau site Internet avec l’objectif d’augmenter ses ventes en ligne et les passages de clientèle du site en magasin.
  • Europe Snacks a commencé à mettre en œuvre un système de fabrication entièrement intégré qui surveille les lignes de production en temps réel pour atteindre un mode de production « factory 4.0 ».
  • Sandaya a lancé une nouvelle version de son site Internet afin d’accroître le nombre de réservations en ligne et destinée à servir de fondation aux développements digitaux futurs. La société a également renforcé ses équipes avec l’arrivée d’un directeur responsable des ventes, du marketing et du digital.
  • THOM Europe continue son développement omnicanal. La société a recruté un responsable e-commerce pour renforcer son activité en Italie, regroupé ses stocks pour fortement réduire les délais de livraison et lancé le digital en magasin, qui permet aux clients de commander des gravures de bijoux à l’aide d’une tablette.
  • Marlink a remporté le prix Safety4Sea pour sa solution de médecine à distance XChange, qui permet des diagnostics immédiats et l’interaction en ligne avec un médecin à terre avec plusieurs examens médicaux.